Resonar - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Resonar is an elegant blog theme that features full-screen featured images.
zh: Resonar是一個具全螢幕顯示特色圖片功能、優美的佈景主題。

en: Previous post:
zh: 上一篇文章：

en: Previous
zh: 先前的

en: Next post:
zh: 下一篇文章：

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s 的搜尋結果：

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
zh: 繼續閱讀 %s

en: % Comments
zh: % 則迴響

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表留言

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh: 原始尺寸

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh: 發佈於

en: Featured
zh: 精選

en: Newer Comments
zh: 較新的迴響

en: Older Comments
zh: 較舊的迴響

en: Comment navigation
zh: 評論分頁導航

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh: <span class="meta-nav">發佈於</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Next Image
zh: 下一張圖片

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一張圖片

en: Widgets
zh: 模組

en: collapse child menu
zh:  收合子選單

en: Skip to content
zh: 直接觀看文章

en: expand child menu
zh: 展開子選單

[ctx: Playfair Display font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Playfair Display, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh: 開啟

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh: 在這裡加入小工具來讓它顯示於側邊欄。

en: Widget Area
zh: 小工具區塊

en: Social Links Menu
zh: 社交網路鏈結選單

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要選單

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh: 佈景主題：%1$s，發表者：%2$s。

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的使用  %s

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目。請嘗試搜尋功能。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">自這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什麼都沒找到

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響已被關閉。

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 對「%2$s」的想法

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 檢視所有%s的文章

en: Published by
zh: 作者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Next page
zh: 後一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。
